Elected Officers, 2008-2009

Maggie Mottesheard (Meadowlawn)
Vice President
Lawrence Curry
Juliet Stipeche
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane)
Kristina Arscott
Don Fox (Wildwood Way)
Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn)
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield)
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane)
Frank Lovoi (North MacGregor)
Russell Millar (Park Lane)
Gilda Ramirez
Kevin Roberts (Idylwood Drive)
Wendy Thiessen (Sylvan Road)
Lars Wogen

Appointed Officers

The following are appointed offices and serve at the pleasure of the President and the Board of Directors.

Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road)
Newsletter Editor

Wendy Theissen (Sylvan Road)

Our Terms of Service Have Been Updated

Please read before you proceed!

Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have recently been revised. Please be sure you read and understand them before proceeding to the rest of the site.