Elected Officers, 2009-2010

Maggie Mottesheard
Vice President
Lawrence Curry
Jeremy Siebenmann (Acting Secretary)
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane)
Kristina Arscott
Chris Berno
Barney Giesen
David Williams
Paul Leggett
Frank Lovoi
John McDonald
Russell Millar
Jeremy Siebenmann-Lucas
Juliet Stipeche
Wendy Thiessen

Appointed Officers

Newsletter Editor

Wendy Theissen
Web Master
Joni Mueller

Meeting Location Has Changed!

Through August 2019

The St. Austin Center will be under construction from now until August 2019. While the building is undergoing renovations, the Civic Club will be meeting at the Magnolia Multi-Service Center (MSC) at 7037 Capitol Street, Houston, Texas 77011. Magnolia MSC is nearby off S. Wayside just east of the Magnolia Transit Center and to the north of Gus Wortham Golf Course.