Board of Directors, 2011-2012

Wendy Thiessen
Vice President
Stephen Palmer
Chris Galvan
Diane Kopfensteiner
1. Pete Silva
2. Amy Dinn
3. Marina Rocha
4. Barney Giesen
5. Paul Leggett
6. Sally Harris
7. Jeff Klemm
8. Dick Schenke
9. Richard Schafer
10. Lawrence Curry
11. James Tucker

Appointed Officers, 2011-2012

Newsletter Editor
Wendy Theissen (Sylvan Road)
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road)

Our Terms of Service Have Been Updated

Please read before you proceed!

Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have recently been revised. Please be sure you read and understand them before proceeding to the rest of the site.