2013-2014

Elected Officers, 2013-2014

President Pro-Tem
Stephen Palmer (Meadowlawn): spalmer68@nullearthlink.net
Wendy Thiessen (Sylvan Road) — wendy@nullthehoustonrealtor.com
Vice President
Stephen Palmer (Meadowlawn): spalmer68@nullearthlink.net
Treasurer
Tim Kirwin (Lindy Lane): tbk38@nullhotmail.com
Secretary
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield): diane@nullgandgmodelshop.com
Directors (alpha order)
1. Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
2. Larry Brown (Meadowlawn)
3. Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
4. Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
5. Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn):
6. Sally Harris (Lindy Lane): sallyzen@nullhotmail.com
7. Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
8. Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
9. Brian McCulloch (Meadowlawn): brianandjeremy@nullsbcglobal.net
10. Pete Silva (Idylwood Drive): pete.silva@nullblmachine.com
11. James Tucker (Fairfield): jamestucker@nulllivenation.com

Appointed Officers, 2013-2014

Newsletter Editor
Elizabeth Sample: easample@nullgmail.com
Wendy Theissen (Sylvan Road) – wendy@nullthehoustonrealtor.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com