Elected Officers, 2013-2014

President Pro-Tem
Stephen Palmer (Meadowlawn): spalmer68@nullearthlink.net
Wendy Thiessen (Sylvan Road) — wendy@nullthehoustonrealtor.com
Vice President
Stephen Palmer (Meadowlawn): spalmer68@nullearthlink.net
Tim Kirwin (Lindy Lane): tbk38@nullhotmail.com
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield): diane@nullgandgmodelshop.com
Directors (alpha order)
1. Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
2. Larry Brown (Meadowlawn)
3. Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
4. Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
5. Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn):
6. Sally Harris (Lindy Lane): sallyzen@nullhotmail.com
7. Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
8. Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
9. Brian McCulloch (Meadowlawn): brianandjeremy@nullsbcglobal.net
10. Pete Silva (Idylwood Drive): pete.silva@nullblmachine.com
11. James Tucker (Fairfield): jamestucker@nulllivenation.com

Appointed Officers, 2013-2014

Newsletter Editor
Elizabeth Sample: easample@nullgmail.com
Wendy Theissen (Sylvan Road) – wendy@nullthehoustonrealtor.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Our Terms of Service Have Been Updated

Please read before you proceed!

Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have recently been revised. Please be sure you read and understand them before proceeding to the rest of the site.