2014-2015

Elected Officers, 2014-2015

President
Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Larry Brown (Meadowlawn): larryh7@nullsbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Fred Towersey: FredTowersey@nullgmail.com
Secretary
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com
Directors (Class A, 1-year term)
J.D. Baumgartner (Meadowlawn): johndbaumgartner@nullyahoo.com
Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn): barneygiesen@nullsbcglobal.net
Sally Harris (Lindy Lane): sallyzen@nullhotmail.com
Tim Kirwin (Lindy Lane): tbk38@nullhotmail.com
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manion@nullpost.harvard.edu
Directors (Class B, 2-year term)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield): diane@nullgandgmodelshop.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Stephen Palmer (Meadowlawn): spalmer68@nullearthlink.net

Appointed Officers, 2014-2015

Newsletter Editor
Elizabeth Sample: easample@nullgmail.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Our Terms of Service Have Been Updated

Please read before you proceed!

Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have recently been revised. Please be sure you read and understand them before proceeding to the rest of the site.