Elected Officers, 2014-2015

Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Larry Brown (Meadowlawn): larryh7@nullsbcglobal.net
Fred Towersey: FredTowersey@nullgmail.com
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com
Directors (Class A, 1-year term)
J.D. Baumgartner (Meadowlawn): johndbaumgartner@nullyahoo.com
Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn): barneygiesen@nullsbcglobal.net
Sally Harris (Lindy Lane): sallyzen@nullhotmail.com
Tim Kirwin (Lindy Lane): tbk38@nullhotmail.com
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manion@nullpost.harvard.edu
Directors (Class B, 2-year term)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield): diane@nullgandgmodelshop.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Stephen Palmer (Meadowlawn): spalmer68@nullearthlink.net

Appointed Officers, 2014-2015

Newsletter Editor
Elizabeth Sample: easample@nullgmail.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Meeting Location Has Changed!

Through August 2019

The St. Austin Center will be under construction from now until August 2019. While the building is undergoing renovations, the Civic Club will be meeting at the Magnolia Multi-Service Center (MSC) at 7037 Capitol Street, Houston, Texas 77011. Magnolia MSC is nearby off S. Wayside just east of the Magnolia Transit Center and to the north of Gus Wortham Golf Course.