2015-2016

Elected Officers, 2015-2016

President
Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manionster@nullgmail.com
Treasurer
Kendall Qualls (Meadowlawn): kendallqualls@nullgmail.com
Secretary
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Directors

Class A (one-year term)
Catherine Bixler (Rockbridge): catherine.bixler@nullgmail.com
Larry Brown (Meadowlawn): larryh7@nullsbcglobal.net
Lee Carpenter (Park Lane):
Patricia Hattenbach (North MacGregor Way): phattenbach@nullgmail.com
Maggie Mottesheard (Meadowlawn): mmottesheard@nullearthlink.net
Class B (two-year term)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield): diane@nullgandgmodelshop.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn): barneygiesen@nullsbcglobal.net

Appointed Officers, 2015-2016

Newsletter Editor
Allison McPhail: email
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com