Elected Officers, 2015-2016

Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manionster@nullgmail.com
Kendall Qualls (Meadowlawn): kendallqualls@nullgmail.com
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com


Class A (one-year term)
Catherine Bixler (Rockbridge): catherine.bixler@nullgmail.com
Larry Brown (Meadowlawn): larryh7@nullsbcglobal.net
Lee Carpenter (Park Lane):
Patricia Hattenbach (North MacGregor Way): phattenbach@nullgmail.com
Maggie Mottesheard (Meadowlawn): mmottesheard@nullearthlink.net
Class B (two-year term)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Diane Kopfensteiner (Fairfield): diane@nullgandgmodelshop.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Barney Giesen (Meadowlawn): barneygiesen@nullsbcglobal.net

Appointed Officers, 2015-2016

Newsletter Editor
Allison McPhail: email
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Meeting Location Has Changed!

Through August 2019

The St. Austin Center will be under construction from now until August 2019. While the building is undergoing renovations, the Civic Club will be meeting at the Magnolia Multi-Service Center (MSC) at 7037 Capitol Street, Houston, Texas 77011. Magnolia MSC is nearby off S. Wayside just east of the Magnolia Transit Center and to the north of Gus Wortham Golf Course.