2016-2017

Elected Officers, 2016-2017

President
Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manionster@nullgmail.com
Treasurer
Kendall Qualls (Meadowlawn): kendallqualls@nullgmail.com
Secretary
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Directors

Class A (one-year term)
Catherine Bixler (Rockbridge): catherine.bixler@nullgmail.com
Larry Brown (Meadowlawn): larry5485@nulloutlook.com
Lee Carpenter (Park Lane): lbcarpen@nullgmail.com
Patricia Hattenbach (North MacGregor Way): phattenbach@nullgmail.com
Maggie Mottesheard (Meadowlawn): spanishnut45@nullgmail.com
Class B (two-year term)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Jennifer Silva (Idylwood Drive): jpsilva1715@nullyahoo.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Chris Simmons (Merry Lane): Csimmons05@nullyahoo.com

Appointed Officers, 2016-2017

Newsletter Editor
Allison McPhail: allison.mcphail@nullgmail.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com