Elected Officers, 2017-2018

Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manionster@nullgmail.com
Kendall Qualls (Meadowlawn): kendallqualls@nullgmail.com
Kimberly Vincent (Park):  KVincent@nulllockton.com


Class A (one-year term ending August 2019)
Lee Carpenter (Park Lane): lbcarpen@nullgmail.com
Richard Carpenter (Lawndale): rfcarpenter@nullsbcglobal.net
Patricia Hattenbach (North MacGregor Way): phattenbach@nullgmail.com
Charlie Storer (Fairfield): charlesstorer@nullgmail.com
Richard Vela (Lindy): thevelafella@nullyahoo.com
Class B (two-year term ending August 2018)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Jennifer Silva (Idylwood Drive): jpsilva1715@nullyahoo.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Chris Simmons (Merry Lane): Csimmons05@nullyahoo.com

Appointed Officers, 2017-2018

Newsletter Editor
Allison McPhail: allison.mcphail@nullgmail.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Our Terms of Service Have Been Updated

Please read before you proceed!

Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have recently been revised. Please be sure you read and understand them before proceeding to the rest of the site.