2017-2018

Elected Officers, 2017-2018

President
Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road): acdinn@nullgmail.com
Vice President
Laura Manion (Meadowlawn): manionster@nullgmail.com
Treasurer
Kendall Qualls (Meadowlawn): kendallqualls@nullgmail.com
Secretary
Kimberly Vincent (Park):  KVincent@nulllockton.com

Directors

Class A (one-year term ending August 2019)
Lee Carpenter (Park Lane): lbcarpen@nullgmail.com
Richard Carpenter (Lawndale): rfcarpenter@nullsbcglobal.net
Patricia Hattenbach (North MacGregor Way): phattenbach@nullgmail.com
Charlie Storer (Fairfield): charlesstorer@nullgmail.com
Richard Vela (Lindy): thevelafella@nullyahoo.com
Class B (two-year term ending August 2018)
Judy Berno (MacGregor): judyberno@nullgmail.com
Lawrence Curry (Meadowlawn): curry6734@nullsbcglobal.net
Jeff Klemm (Merry Lane): jeffklemm@nullhotmail.com
Jennifer Silva (Idylwood Drive): jpsilva1715@nullyahoo.com
Paul Leggett (Merry Lane): paul_d_leggett@nullhotmail.com
Chris Simmons (Merry Lane): Csimmons05@nullyahoo.com

Appointed Officers, 2017-2018

Newsletter Editor
Allison McPhail: allison.mcphail@nullgmail.com
Web Master
Joni Mueller (Sylvan Road): joni@nulljonimueller.com

Meeting Location Has Changed!

Through August 2019

The St. Austin Center will be under construction from now until August 2019. While the building is undergoing renovations, the Civic Club will be meeting at the Magnolia Multi-Service Center (MSC) at 7037 Capitol Street, Houston, Texas 77011. Magnolia MSC is nearby off S. Wayside just east of the Magnolia Transit Center and to the north of Gus Wortham Golf Course.