Idylwood Board of Directors Elected

Please welcome your Idylwood Civic Club Officers and Directors for 2015-2016! There are several new faces among them, and former Idylwood President Maggie Mottesheard is returning as a director to lend her considerable wisdom. Welcome one and all. Elected Officers, 2015-2016 President Amy Dinn (Sylvan Road) Vice President Laura Manion (Meadowlawn) Treasurer Kendall Qualls (Meadowlawn) …

Read moreIdylwood Board of Directors Elected

Our Terms of Service Have Been Updated

Please read before you proceed!

Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have recently been revised. Please be sure you read and understand them before proceeding to the rest of the site.